IE10 and below are not supported.

Contact us for any help on browser support

Code Submissions Received

Submissions to the invitation for public comment about the proposed compliance codes will appear on this page. If you do not want your name listed with your submission, please ensure to indicate this in your submission form.

OHSCC_1 - Tony Farfor and Assoc

OHSCC_2 - name witheld

OHSCC_3 - Oscar Szanto

OHSCC_4 - Des Caple & Associates Pty Ltd

OHSCC_5 - Tanya Ferrara

OHSCC_6 - Air-Met Scientific Pty Ltd

OHSCC_7 - name withheld

OHSCC_8 - Confidential

OHSCC_9 - Confidential

OHSCC_10 - Confidential

OHSCC_11 - Dyne Industries

OHSCC_12 - TruSafety Solutions

OHSCC_13 - Paul Rawlings

OHSCC_14 - name withheld

OHSCC_15 - CFMEU C&G Div Vic-Tas Branch

OHSCC_16 - RG Chemical Safety

OHSCC_17 - Housing Industry Association

OHSCC_18 - name withheld

OHSCC_19 - South East Water

OHSCC_20 - Community Public Sector Union SPSF Group Victorian Branch

OHSCC_21 - Australian Nursing and Midwifery Federation (Victorian Branch)

OHSCC_22 - Victorian Automobile Chamber of Commerce (VACC)

OHSCC_23 - Vital Safety Pty Ltd

OHSCC_24 - Australian Manufacturing Workers Union

OHSCC_25 - Victorian Trades Hall Council

OHSCC_26 - P-E Handley-Walker Pty Ltd (t/a HAZCOM GHS)

OHSCC_27 - Haztech Environmental

OHSCC_28 - Australian Industry Group

OHSCC_29 - Demolition Contractors' Association of Victoria

For frequently asked questions (FAQs) about submissions, visit our FAQs page.

Disclaimer: To the full extent permitted by law, WorkSafe Victoria does not accept liability for any loss or damage suffered or for any claims whatsoever arising in any way from any party making a submission or any third party included, identified or named in a submission in any way or form.